Welcome to My New Blog!

Standard

Thank you very much for visiting my new blog.  I have literally just started this blog about 30 minutes ago.

At the moment, the most exciting thing about this blog will be its growth and development over the next few weeks.  I’m sure I will be entertaining in my attempt to navigate the mysterious world of computer programs and blogging!

Eventually, in a few weeks, you will start to see the REAL reason why I have started this blog…

I am an Independent Demonstrator for the Stampin’ Up! company.  I love to share with you the creativity found in the art of rubber stamping; preserving memories through scrapbooking  and the practical and useful treasures made with stamps, ink and paper.

Stay tuned to this station.  The next broadcast will give a glimpse into what I have planned for you.

Leave a Reply

