My “Charlie Brown” Christmas Tree

Standard

Before the end of Christmas Day, I wanted to share with you a picture of my Christmas tree.  If any of you remember the Charlie Brown Christmas movie then you may remember this sorry-looking little tree.  Well, that’s why I call this one my Charlie Brown tree.  Obviously it is artificial.  It has its own lights and all of the ornaments are hand-made this year.  [Oops!  The ornament on the left side almost in the middle, the one that looks like a snow globe – it is – was a Christmas present from my friend Becky.]  This is the first tree I’ve put up for at least 8 years.

004

Happy stampin’ !    -Sandra-

Leave a Reply

