21 SECRETS Online Art Journaling Class

Standard

OK, I am not saying you should take this class, I haven’t taken it but I think I will sign up for it.  I have been playing around we art journaling – you may remember my sad attempts a few weeks ago and that journal cover is still sitting on my table waiting for inspiration. This series of 21 classes may just be the thing I need to jump start my adventures into art journaling.

When they talk about BLING – think Stampin’ Glitter (#102023), Rhinestones Basic Jewels, Pearl Basic Jewels, Glimmer Brads, Vintage Faceted Buttons (#127555), Dazzling Details glitter adhesive, Glass Stampin’ Glitter, Smooch Spritz, Shimmer Paint, Stampin’ Emboss Powders especially Iridescent Ice (#101930) [woo hoo!],  Glimmer Papers…

There’s a class on using fabric – look at all our (Stampin’ Up!) fabric choices on pages 170-171 in the Annual Catalog, the new seasonal choices in the Spring Catalog, and some oldies but goodies on the Clearance Rack!  Don’t forget the selection of Ribbons on pages 172-173 and the Buttons on page 176, both in the Annual Catalog.

Many of these classes talk about way to express yourself using the written word.  When journaling what do you use?  A writing instrument, of course!  Check out our Many Marvelous Markers (#119806) as a complete set of 38 (or you can also purchase each color group individually – pages 152-156 in the Annual Catalog).

Adding color to your art journal pages?  Think about our Many Marvelous Markers, the Classic Stampin’ Ink Pads and Ink Refill bottles, the Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Watercolor Pencils (#101879), Craft Stampin’ Pad in Whisper White

Oh my goodness!  I sure can ramble on, can’t I!  So, I have touched on just a few of our Stampin’ Up! products that can be a GREAT help to you in your adventures into art journaling.

Remember, you can get all of these GREAT Stampin’ Up! products by shopping at my Online Store.  Ordering online is so easy and the order comes directly to you doorstep!  Browse through the catalogs online HERE.

What do you think about art journaling?

Happy creating!   -Sandra-

P. S.  I’m not endorsing this 21 Secrets class in any way, I don’t get any personal benefit from telling you about this class, and I don’t know any of the artists.

Leave a Reply

