Do You Have Organization Problems?

Standard

Here’s how one of our Stampin’ Up! products can help you organize that clutter…

12X12 Paper Holder - by Stampin' Up!

The 12×12 Paper Holder (#105528), Price $7.95:  Finally—a great way to organize card stock so you can easily find what you’re looking for! Vertical storage protects your paper and makes it clearly visible so you can organize by color or style. Protects the corners of your paper from bending and holds up to 200 sheets of 12″ x 12″ card stock.

The 8.5×11 Paper Holder (#105527) Price $6.95:   Protects the corners of your paper from bending and holds up to 200 sheets of 8 1/2″ x 11″ card stock.

Here’s another idea from Emily M., Trainer & Curriculum Developer, at Stampin’ Up!

Here’s her story:

Sweet Storage Solutions

I live in a tiny apartment. When I say tiny, I mean half of my stamps live in the bathroom closet, some of my kitchen chairs have been banished to the balcony, and baby has been put in the corner. (Literally, my 3-month old sleeps in the corner next to the couch.) Needless to say, organization is important to me these days—and it’s always a bonus if I can organize with Stampin’ Up! products.

That’s why I was thrilled when I found this amazingly simple idea on Pinterest.

It has saved my pantry. My favorite part was that it was complete in two steps:

  1. Pick up the Paper Holder
  2. Insert foil, wax paper, plastic wrap and baggies

Sometimes it’s the simple things that bring organizational bliss.

It’s almost “Spring Cleaning” time!  Do you have other ideas to share on how to organize your home, office, craft space, etc?  Add a comment here on my blog or go to the Stampin’ Up! blog and add your ideas along with Emily’s post.

Happy organizing!    -Sandra-

Leave a Reply

