More Swaps from Convention 2013

Standard

Here are two swaps from Jill Nolan.  I had to email her first before I posted these because they are so PERFECTLY stamped that I thought she made them using our My Digital Studio program.  She tells me they are just regular stamping.  As usual, my photography does not do these justice.

??????????Let me see if I can tell you what stamps she used.

Card on the left:  the dandelion-looking flowers are from Serene Silhouettes and the words are from the Feel Goods stamp set.

Card on the right:  both the flower and the flourish are from the Everything Eleanor stamp set.

Happy Stampin’ !    ~Sandra~

Leave a Reply

