New Occasions Catalog

Standard

I have posted the new Occasions catalog on the right side of my blog.

For some unknown reason there is an advertisement that pops up as the first row of images…

The first row of images for the new Occasions Catalog as displayed at my Online Store, it says “FastSave” in small print, IS NOT Stampin’ Up! products.  I don’t know why this keeps showing up.

IGNORE the ad by FastSave at my Online Store, please.  On Monday, January 13th, I will call Stampin’ Up! and find out why this is happening.

In the mean time, you can still look at all the great products that are in the Occasions Catalog.

Happy crafting!     ~Sandra~

Leave a Reply

