I’ve Fixed the Occasions Catalog Link!

Standard

I’ve fixed the link for the Occasions Catalog on the right of the screen.  If I’ve been completely successful, you will NOT see the ads popping up as I mentioned in the previous post.

Now, when you click on the image of the new Occasions Catalog (sale period January 3 thru June 1, 2014) it will download a copy of the catalog!  Yippie!

If you would like to go to my online store click HERE then go to the tab that says “Products” and select “Shop Now” to browse through my Online Store.  To download a copy of any or all of the current catalogs go to  “Catalogs.”   If you want to look at our products as they are grouped into categories then go to the “Product Lines” and see the products sorted by paper, stamps, embellishments and so much more.

I hope that makes sense!

Happy crafting!     ~Sandra~

Leave a Reply

