Stampin’ Up! 2014 Convention!

Standard

Photo: Just registered for Convention 2014 in Salt Lake City.  Want to go?  Registration is free for new demonstrators!  So not only do you get a fabulous deal with the starter kit, you receive a $295 Convention Registration as well!  I'm happy to answer any questions, feel free to comment below!

I’ve made my reservation for the 2014 Stampin’ Up! Convention in Salt Lake City, UT.  Convention is 3 full days – July 17, 18, and 19, 2014.  I even have my hotel (right across the street) and my airline ticket for the trip.  I am so prepared – it almost scares me.  Well, I haven’t started packing yet!

Would you like to go to Convention this year too?  If you sign up as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator anytime between now and date convention registration closes, any new demonstrator can register for convention this year for FREE!  That is a savings of $295!!

I would be greatly honored if you would like to become one of my valued Downline Team Members!  If you would like to read more about signing up, go to my Online Website HERE.

Even better, Stampin’ Up!’s Demonstrator Starter Kit is completely customizable! Build your Starter Kit your way!  For just $99, you get:

  • Your choice of up to $125 worth of any current Stampin’ Up! products!

  • A business supply pack valued at $65!

  • And, shipping is included in this price.

That’s a total value of $190!

Thanks for stopping by my blog!  If you have any questions, feel free to email me:  StampWizard@hotmail.com

Happy crafting!     ~Sandra~

Leave a Reply

