Blended Bloom

Standard

??????????Here’s a card I made on Saturday night with my good friend, Kathy.  We had a great time at her house creating cards, playing with her dogs & cats, chatting, eating Italian food (Carino’s)…. and did I mention we were creating cards?

The card stock is the new 2014-2016 In Color Blackberry Bliss (#133675).  The greeting is from the Four You stamp set stamped in Blackberry Bliss ink (133642) on Whisper White (#100730) card stock.  The bright and cheery Daffodil Delight background paper is from the All Abloom Designer Series Paper Stack (#133703).  The white dots in the center of the flower are made with the uni-ball Signo Gel Pen (#105021).  Now you are all probably very familiar with the flower…it is the new Blended Bloom (#135906) single stamp.  I have colored it in with the new Cherry Cobbler Blendabilities markers.

I think, after much practice, I am finally getting the hang of using the Blendabilities.  There are TERRIFIC!  These new alcohol ink markers are expected to be available in early July.  Stay tuned and I will let you know as soon as I know their release date.  You will absolutely LOVE them!

If you are interested in buying these products or any of the high quality Stampin’ Up! papercrafting products, please visit my Online Store HERE.

Happy crafting!     ~Sandra~

Leave a Reply

